Presence in the world


2019 Winner’s

Supreme Winner and Family Car Award
Kia XCeed
Urban Car Award
Kia Soul EV
Green Car Award
BMW 8 Series
Luxury Car Award
Porsche 911
Performance Car Award
Range Rover Evoque
SUV/Crossover Award
Porsche Taycan
Holly Reich Dream Car Award
Linda Jackson, CEO Citroën
Woman of Worth Award
previous arrowprevious arrow
next arrownext arrow

Featured stories

Mrs. Alvarado runs the specialised publication in the Nitro motor world.

Downward doors, nuclear power, and a pull-back steering wheel: What's not to love?

Ni los coches más oscuros son peores ni activar el aire acondicionado al máximo  es la opción más lógica.

The journalist currently works testing and driving all different types of car around the world for her magazine.